top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrish Sailing League

Irish Sailing League Entry Deadline Monday 15th April 1200 HRS

We now have an entry list of 10 teams signed and paid up including;

  1. Howth Yacht Club

  2. Courttown Sailing Club 

  3. Kinsale Yacht Club

  4. Royal Irish Yacht Club (2 teams)

  5. Irish National Sailing Club 

  6. Royal st George Yacht Club

  7. Wicklow Sailing Club

  8. Royal Cork Yacht Club 

  9. Irish Sailing Association

Entries are closing on Monday at mid-day sharp!

If you are planning on entering please do so by tomorrow at 1200 hrs.

As always, to enter, pop online here for the Notice of Race and entry link.

If you are looking to enter a team and you have any questions, never hesitate to contact Kenny,

40 views0 comments


bottom of page